About Us

Our company specializes in software testing. We are a group of professionals with years of experience in love with our business. We strive for excellence in all we do.
We will be happy to organize software testing in your company - be it start from scratch, build or improvement of processes. We will train your employees and help you find competent people. Save your time and money by automating test cases. We will conduct an audit of work of testers and testing processes, create a plan for their improvement.

Our Mission

To help organizations, firms and corporations make the best and most competitive software, and this cannot be achieved without highly professional quality control of software and debugging of testing processes. But the main thing in these processes is people. We are ready to provide you with our employees or help to select, train and unleash the potential of applicants.

Our Values

null

Openness

null

Honesty

null

Perfection

We are always completely sincere and absolutely open with our customers – you can easily contact us, we always respond promptly and at any time keep you up to date with the real situation. In all of our services, we strive for excellence – be it services, training or audit.

Our Services

Software testing needs to be launched and organized. Often the process has not been started or it is handled by non-core specialists – developers, analysts, etc. This badly affects the quality of the software product – many bugs are missed. Software testing is important not only to organize correctly, but also to build and improve. Our company will help you build processes from scratch or improve existing ones. We will create a test strategy for you, test plans for each project, and describe test scenarios in detail. We will analyze and improve the test cycle by removing unnecessary links from it. We will introduce the most appropriate methodology.

Testing a project involves a lot of time with a lack of human resources. But there is a solution – test automation for their further launch by your experts. We will be happy to write self-tests that test UI and API applications, as well as test its resistance to load. The staff of your company will be able to launch them and it is not at all necessary that these are testers!

In the market of applicants it is difficult to find highly qualified personnel. But there is another reason – often the potential of the applicant does not lie on the surface. And it is very important to recognize a good candidate who will work for you and will remain for a long time in your company. We will develop a set of measures for competent selection and help you find the best of the best.

Can’t find an employee? Why not grow your own? We will be happy to train your employees from scratch to become greate QA engineers and Test Automation specialists.

Often development goes slower than it’s planned. This leads to loss of time, company funds and customer dissatisfaction. There are several reasons: insufficiently well-organized processes, lack of employees or incomplete disclosure of their potential, as well as low labor productivity. Our experts will be happy to help you increase the efficiency of your departments – we will audit the quality of software, development processes and the testing team. We will give recommendations and create a strategy for embedding software testing proccess into the software product development cycle.

Our Works

Automated test for web application

Automated test for mobile application

Our Clients

Our Vacancies

Our company is looking for an experienced person to become part of our team. You have to solve complex and interesting problems with us aimed at improving products, participate in discussions of solutions, develop new test cases and autotests. Democratic atmosphere, unlimited opportunities for development.

Tasks:
• Detection, documentation and tracking of bugs
• Manual testing
• Participation in task setting

Requirements:
• Knowledge of testing methods and techniques
• Testing experience of web and mobile applications from 3 years
• Experience in the command line of Windows and Linux
• Knowledge of SQL
• Experience with Git / Bitbucket
• Experience with bug accounting systems

Will be a plus:
• Experience writing autotests in Java, C #, Python or any other language
• Experience in Kanban and Agile environments
• English – reading technical literature

Conditions:
• Interesting and challenging tasks
• Competitive salary
• Lack of bureaucracy

Our team is looking for a Quality Assurance Engineer with a good knowledge of test automation.

Tasks:
• Work in a cross-functional and partially remote team
• Development of test plans and test cases, writing bug reports
• Automation of test cases
• Code support of automation framework
• Building CI / CD

Requirements:
• Experience in writing autotests for web and mobile applications from 3 years
• Ability to work in Kanban and Agile environments
• Good understanding of architecture of Web, API and mobile applications
• Experience in creating frameworks for automated tests

Conditions:
• High salary
• Teamwork with strong professionals
• Possibility of training and certification
• Best hardware and software
• Democratic leadership, lack of bureaucracy

Our Coordinates

8(800)600-15-42

Moscow, 2nd West passage, 4, of. 316

softtestingru@gmail.com

О нас

Наша компания специализируется на тестировании программного обеспечения. Мы – группа влюбленных в своё дело профессионалов мирового уровня с многолетним опытом работы в российских и зарубежных корпорациях.
Мы будем рады организовать тестирование ПО в Вашей компании – начать с нуля или отладить процессы. Обучим Ваших сотрудников, поможем подобрать высококвалифицированных специалистов. Сэкономим Ваше время и деньги, автоматизировав тестовые сценарии. Проведём аудит работы Ваших тестировщиков и процессов тестирования, предложим план их улучшения.

Наша миссия

Помочь организациям, фирмам и корпорациям сделать лучший и самый конкурентный софт, а этого нельзя достичь без высокопрофессионального контроля качества программного обеспечения и отладки процессов тестирования. Но главное в этих процессах – это люди. Мы готовы предоставить Вам наших сотрудников или помочь подобрать, обучить и раскрыть потенциал соискателей.

Наши ценности

null

Открытость

null

Честность

null

Совершенство

Мы всегда полностью искренни и абсолютно открыты с нашими клиентами — с нами можно легко связаться, мы всегда реагируем оперативно и в любой момент держим Вас в курсе реального положения дел. Во всех наших услугах мы стремимся к совершенству – будь то сервисы, обучение или аудит.

Наши услуги

Тестирование программных продуктов нуждается в запуске и организации. Нередко процесс не начат или им занимаются непрофильные специалисты – разработчики, аналитики и др. Как правило, это плохо влияет на качество программного продукта – упускается много ошибок. Тестирование программного обеспечения важно не только правильно организовать, но и профессионально отладить. Наша компания поможет Вам выстроить процессы с «нуля» или улучшить существующие. Мы создадим для Вас тестовую стратегию, планы тестирования каждого проекта, детально опишем тестовые сценарии. Проанализируем и улучшим тестовый цикл, убрав из него ненужные звенья. Внедрим наиболее подходящую методологию.

Нередко тестирование проекта подразумевает большие затраты времени при нехватке людских ресурсов. Но есть решение – автоматизация тестов для дальнейшего их запуска Вашими специалистами. Мы с удовольствием напишем автотесты, тестирующие UI и API приложения, а также проверяющие его устойчивость к нагрузке. Запускать их сможет персонал Вашей компании и совсем не обязательно, чтобы это были тестировщики!

В условиях сложившегося рынка труда тестировщиков сложно найти высококвалифицированный персонал. Но есть и другая причина – нередко потенциал соискателя не лежит на поверхности. А очень важно распознать хорошего кандидата, который будет работать у Вас и останется надолго в Вашей компании. Мы разработаем комплекс мер по грамотному подбору и поможем Вам найти лучших из лучших.

Не можете найти сотрудника? Почему бы не вырастить своих? Мы будем рады обучить Ваших сотрудников профессии тестирования – с нуля, поможем стать автоматизаторами и стратегами.

Нередко разработка ведется медленнее, чем планировалось. Это приводит к потере времени, средств компании и недовольству клиентов. Есть несколько причин: не достаточно эффективно выстроенные процессы, нехватка сотрудников или неполное раскрытие их потенциала, а также низкая производительность труда. Наши эксперты будут рады помочь Вам увеличить эффективность работы Ваших отделов — проведем аудит качества ПО, процессов разработки и команд тестирования. Дадим рекомендации и создадим стратегию встраивания тестирования программного обеспечения в цикл разработки программных продуктов.

Наши работы

Автоматический тест веб-приложения

Автоматический тест мобильного приложения

Наши клиенты

Наши вакансии

Наша компания ищет опытного человека на позицию инженера по тестированию. Вам предстоит вместе с нами решать сложные и интересные задачи направленные на совершенствование продуктов, участвовать в  обсуждениях решений, разрабатывать новые тест-кейсы и автотесты. Демократичная обстановка, неограниченные возможности для развития.

Задачи:
• Обнаружение, документирование и отслеживание багов
• Ручное тестирование
• Участие в постановке задач

Требования:
• Знание методов и методик тестирования
• Опыт тестирования web- и мобильных приложений от 3-х лет
• Опыт работы в командной строке Windows и Linux
• Знание SQL
• Опыт работы с Git/Bitbucket
• Опыт работы с системами учета багов

Будет плюсом:
• Опыт написания автотестов на Java, C#, Python либо на любом другом языке
• Опыт работы в средах Kanban и Agile
• Английский язык — чтение технической литературы

Условия:
• Интересные и сложные задачи
• Достойный оклад и оформление в соответствии с ТК РФ
• Отсутствие бюрократии

Наша команда ищет инженера по тестированию с хорошим знанием автоматизации.

Задачи:

• Работа в кросс-функциональной команде частично удаленной команде
• Разработка тест-планов и тест-кейсов, написание баг-репортов
• Автоматизация тест-кейсов
• Поддержка кода фреймворка по автотестов
• Построение CI/CD

Требования:
• Опыт написания автотестов для web- и мобильных приложений от 3-х лет
• Умение работать в средах Kanban и Agile
• Автоматизация Web UI, API, Mobile
• Опыт создания фреймворков для автоматизированных тестов

Условия:
• Высокий уровень оплаты труда
• Работа в команде сильных специалистов
• Возможность обучения и сертификации
• Лучшая техника и программное обеспечение
• Демократичное руководство, отсутствие бюрократии

Наши координаты

8(800)600-15-42

Москва,2-й Западный проезд, д. 4, оф. 316

softtestingru@gmail.com